skip to main content

Elementary Masquers' Guild (Drama Program): 2020

 

 

Director
Mr. Jonathan Wibben

Choreographer
Mr. Patrick Grossman 

 

Important Dates:

General Interest Meetings

  • Kramer Lane students - Tuesday, February 4, 2020; 3:40 PM - 5:30 PM in Mr. Wibben's classroom
  • Central Boulevard students - Wednesday, February 5, 2020; 3:40 PM - 5:30 PM in Ms. Kovacs' classroom
  • Charles Campagne students - Friday, February 7, 2019; 3:40 PM - 5:30 PM in Mr. O'Connor's classroom

 

Auditions (students must sign up for a five-minute audition time slot before or after school)

  • Charles Campagne students - Monday, February 10, 2020; in Mr O'Connor's classroom
  • Kramer Lane students - Tuesday, February 11, 2020; in Mr. Wibben's classroom
  • Central Boulevard students - Wednesday, February 12, 2020; in Ms. Kovacs' classroom

 

Callbacks (Callback List will be posted in each building on Friday, February 14, 2020)

  • Monday, February 24, 2020; 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM & Tuesday, February 25, 2020; 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    at John F. Kennedy Middle School; Auditorium


First Rehearsal (First Call must attend)

  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020; 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    at John F. Kennedy Middle School; Auditorium


Performances

  • Thursday, June 4, 2020; 7:00 PM at Bethpage High School
  • Friday, June 5, 2020; 7:00 PM at Bethpage High School
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020; 7:00 PM at Bethpage High School

 

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 29, 2020; 13:40