skip to main content

Elementary Masquers' Guild (Drama Program): 2022

 

 

Director
Mr. Jonathan Wibben

 

 

Important Dates:

General Interest Meetings

  • Charles Campagne students - Monday, March 7, 2022; 3:40 PM - 5:30 PM in Ms. Alonso's classroom
  • Kramer Lane students - Tuesday, March 8, 2022; 3:40 PM - 5:30 PM in Mr. Wibben's classroom
  • Central Boulevard students - Friday, March 11, 2022; 2:40 PM - 4:30 PM in Ms. Kovacs' classroom

 

Auditions (students must sign up for a five-minute audition time slot before or after school)

  • Charles Campagne students - Monday, March 14, 2022; in Ms. Alonso's classroom
  • Kramer Lane students - Tuesday, March 15, 2022; in Mr. Wibben's classroom
  • Central Boulevard students - Friday, March 18, 2022; in Ms. Kovacs' classroom

 

Callbacks (Callback List will be posted to Google Classroom by Sunday, March 20, 2022)

  • Monday, March 21, 2022, 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM & Tuesday, March 22, 2022; 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
    at John F. Kennedy Middle School; Auditorium


First Rehearsal (Full Cast must attend)

  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022; 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
    at John F. Kennedy Middle School; Auditorium


Performances

  • To Be Determined - They will be the second or third weekend in June at Bethpage High School
     

Last Updated: Friday, March 4, 2022; 20:45