skip to main content

Elementary Drama Program: 2018

 

 

Director
Mr. Jonathan Wibben

Assistant Director/Choreographer
Ms. Danielle Khoury

The Bethpage Elementary Masquers' Guild is happy to announce their 2018 production will be Madagascar, Jr!

 

  


Important Dates:

General Interest Meetings

  • Central Boulevard students - Tuesday, February 6, 2018; 3:40 PM - 5:30 PM in Mrs. Kovas' classroom
  • Charles Campagne students - Wednesday, February 7, 2018; 3:40 PM - 5:30 PM in Mr. O'Connor's classroom
  • Kramer Lane students - Friday, February 9, 2018; 3:40 PM - 5:30 PM in Mr. Wibben's classroom

 

Auditions (students must sign up for a five-minute audition time slot before or after school)

  • Central Boulevard students - Tuesday, February 13, 2018; in Mrs. Kovas' classroom
  • Charles Campagne students - Wednesday, February 14, 2018; in Mr. O'Connor's classroom
  • Kramer Lane students - Friday, February 16, 2018; in Mr. Wibben's classroom

 

Callbacks

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018; 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM & Wednesday, February 28, 2018; 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    at John F. Kennedy Middle School; Auditorium


First Rehearsal

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018; 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    at John F. Kennedy Middle School; Auditorium


Performances

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018; 7:00 PM at Bethpage High School
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018; 2:00 PM at Bethpage High School

 

Last Updated: Monday, February 12, 2018

Nav Homepage Logo Image